I Have a Crush on You.

And you have no idea.

We’re just friends but everytime I look into the blue of your eyes I feel myself falling into you.  And you have no idea.  We chat about everything and nothing.  We’ve been friends for two years. I have a crush on you. And you have no idea.     

You walked up behind me to look over my papers in my hand and I could smell your cologne and I wanted to turn around and kiss you. 

But I didn’t.

And you have no idea.

sleeping girl

| Tags: , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “I Have a Crush on You.

  1. susanaudrey

    Nice short you’ve written. Makes you wonder about these two folks and if they’ll end up together somehow.

    Thanks for visiting my blog! Good luck with your new endeavor here.

  2. It’s beautiful. Reminds me of something I wish I had.
    Thank you for visiting my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

