I Want a Love Like Danny and Annie

 

Hola amigos,

Have you ever heard of StoryCorps?  It’s amazing!  About a year ago I heard the interview on NPR between Danny and Annie. It was so funny, heartwarming, and beautiful.  This is the kind of love story everyone dreams about…. two people who love each other unconditionally.  I found it today on Youtube and have it here to share with you.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Categories: Thoughts | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “I Want a Love Like Danny and Annie

  1. I have heard of StoryCorp and love it too. Another favorite of mine is The Story. It’s on every evening at 8 pm here. Thanks for sharing this. 😀

  2. I had never heard of Story Corps before. That’s a lovely story and I will check out more when I get back online (need to head out to day job soon).

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

